Completed Shelf: Recently Added

klstarks

 Recent Activity

k
klstarks added a title to their For later shelf Mar 22 2021
When property developer Connor Clive Blaydon is found dead, Detective Chief Inspector Alan Banks and his Yorkshire team dive into the investigation. As luck would have it, someone had installed a cache of spy-cams all around his luxurious home....
k
klstarks added a title to their Completed shelf Feb 26 2021
"The newspaper refers to her only as Victim 2117-the two thousand one hundred and seventeenth refugee to die in the Mediterranean Sea. But to three people, the unnamed victim is so much more, and the death sets off a chain of events that throws...
k
klstarks added a title to their Completed shelf Feb 14 2021
The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet--perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson. Detective Carl Mrck of Department Q, Copenhagen's...
k
klstarks added a title to their Completed shelf Feb 09 2021
New York Times and internationally bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the sixth book in his exhilarating Department Q series, featuring Detective Carl Mırck and his enigmatic assistants, Assad and Rose. In the middle of his usual...
k
klstarks rated a title Jan 28 2021
[]
[]
To Top