The Return of Sherlock Holmes

The Return of Sherlock Holmes

Book - 1975
Rate this:
The thirteen stories of the Return are: * "The Adventure of the Empty House" (the return of Holmes) * "The Adventure of the Norwood Builder" * "The Adventure of the Dancing Men" * "The Adventure of the Solitary Cyclist" * "The Adventure of the Priory School" * "The Adventure of Black Peter" * "The Adventure of Charles Augustus Milverton" * "The Adventure of the Six Napoleons" * "The Adventure of the Three Students" * "The Adventure of the Golden Pince-Nez" * "The Adventure of the Missing Three-Quarter" * "The Adventure of the Abbey Grange" * "The Adventure of the Second Stain"
Publisher: New York Shoken Books, 1975
ISBN: 9781615341658
Branch Call Number: DOYL
Characteristics: xii, 193 p


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at FSPL

To Top