The Smurfs

The Smurfs

A Magical Smurf Adventure

DVD - 2011
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Episodes include: Smurf Van Winkle; Revenge of the Smurfs; Magic Fountain; Smurf Me No Flowers; and The Cursed Country.
Publisher: [United States] : Warner Home Video, 2011
ISBN: 9780780664296
Branch Call Number: E SMU
Characteristics: 2 videodiscs (183 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in
Alternative Title: Magical smurf adventure [dvd]


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at FSPL

To Top