Mental Illness

Mental Illness

Music CD - 2017
Rate this:
Aimee Mann's first solo studio album in five years features eleven songs that include Goose Snow Cone; You Never Loved Me; Lies of Summer; and more.
Publisher: [New York] : Super Ego Records, [2017]
Branch Call Number: ROCK MAN MEN
Characteristics: audio file,CD audio,rda
1 audio disc : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at FSPL

To Top