Bubble

Bubble

Book - 2017
Average Rating:
3
2
Rate this:
Orphaned eleven-year-old Joe lives in a hospital due to his autoimmune disease, interacting only with his sister, an American boy with the same illness, and medical staff while dreaming of being a superhero.
Publisher: New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, 2017
ISBN: 9781481487429
Branch Call Number: J FOS
Characteristics: 346 pages

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

a
awesome2006
Dec 06, 2017

This book was so good!
For fans of 'Wonder' and 'Out of my mind'

n
natalieyu
Jul 05, 2017

I cried sooooo hard!!!

AL_KATI Jul 03, 2017

Let me tell you: Amir is one of the funniest and kindest characters I've come across in children's literature lately. I loved every page of this novel. For fans of "Wonder."

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

a
awesome2006
Dec 06, 2017

awesome2006 thinks this title is suitable for 10 years and over

s
shrutimalik
Aug 28, 2017

shrutimalik thinks this title is suitable for 12 years and over

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at FSPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top